When Hosting and VPS services at AZDIGI expire, the service will be automatically suspended and deleted according to the following schedule:
- Overdue 7 days: Suspending service, data will still be preserved at AZDIGI’s servers.
Overdue by 30 days: Service will be canceled and data will be permanently deleted, with no possibility of recovery, including automatic backups on supported services.
Suspension and cancellation of the service will be done automatically, so there will be no notification when canceling the service, but only the service lock notification email is sent automatically. In case you do not want to renew the service and need to get a backup copy of your data, please contact the technical department so that we can pack the data and send it to you. Requests for data must be made before service cancellation takes place.